If you can't make the first listed collection date, then please wait as new dates are constantly added. We will store your pots/creations for two months after your collection date has been released. Unfortunately, due to limited storage space, we cannot keep work beyond this period. 

 

Generally, collection of pots is on a Monday and Friday from 5pm to 7pm. When you come to collect your work, please ring the small silver bell on the right hand side of the door to get the attention of a technician. 

 

Also, please bring wrapping and a suitable container to hold your lovely work! 

Collection Times/Dates for Classes Taken in the Week Ending Sunday 7th November 

Monday 22nd November 5-7pm

Friday 26th November 5-7pm

Collection Times/Dates for Classes Taken in the Week Ending Sunday14th November and Sunday 21st November

Monday 29th November 5-7pm

Friday 3rd December 5-7pm

Friday 10th December 5-7pm

Friday 17th December 5-7pm

Wednesday 22nd December 5-7pm

Monday 27th December 5-7pm

Friday 21st January 5-7 pm

Monday 24th January 5-7pm

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Following requests from class participants, we are now offering 3 hour practice sessions on Saturdays at £45 inclusive of all materials (including clay). We also offer Pottery Kits with firing and glazing included in the price of the kit. If you wish to make dinner sets at home and decorate your work too, we also offer moulds and coloured slips to paint on your homeware.